Super User Lead (SUL) Hub

Welcome to the Epic Super User Lead (SUL) Hub!
 
Resources are linked below. If you have any questions, please reach out to Allory Hanko (allory@epic.com) & Marcos Harris (marcos.harris@ardenthealth.com).
 
Before Training

  • To review a list of courses you are slated to support as an SUL, click here.
  • For an overview of the SUL role, commitments, and expectations, click here.
  • Table Reads are scheduled for May 24 - June 25, 2021. Invites (one per course) will be sent out by Epic trainers. The table reads will be attended by the Epic trainer, the SULs slated to support that course, and the Ardent Principal Trainer (PT) for that course (a list of Ardent PTs and their emails is included below).
    • Click here for the Guide to Table Reads.
    • Click here for the Table Read schedule, including Zoom links to each session.

During Training

  • Trainees will need to log in to www.training.epic.com/EUT at the start of class to launch the Zoom on their workstation (if not in a classroom style setting), access their class materials, and launch the training environments.
  • If there are issues launching the Zoom sessions, anyone can call Epic at 608-271-9000 for assistance.
  • The “Join Now” button within EpicU is the source of truth for Zoom links and Zoom passwords in the event of any changes.
  • If a Zoom link changes shortly before a class begins, the room proctor (if not an SUL) can retrieve the Zoom session number from a trainee who has joined using the Join Now link from EpicU.
    • The session number is available from the Zoom session itself when you click the green shield in the upper left, and the password is available in EpicU under “Join Now” link.

 
Principal Trainers by Application
 
Clin Doc
Karrie Englebretson, Natalie Crawford, Nicole Moore
Karrie.Englebretson@hillcrest.com; Natalie.Crawford@hillcrest.com; Nicole.Moore@lovelace.com
 
Rehab
Shawn Stotts Shawn.Stotts@ardenthealth.com
 
OpTime
Jennifer Zenker Jennifer.Zenker@lovelace.com
 
Provider (Orders)
Willena Hughes, Lacie Randall Willena.Hunt@hillcrest.com; Lacie.Randall@hillcrest.com
 
Stork
Lisa Crawford lisa.crawford@lovelace.com
 
Cadence
Tishgoshua Hermann, Sheryl Sowell Tish.Hermann@kutopeka.com; Sheryl.Sowell@hillcrest.com
 
Willow
Bridget Knowlton, Jason Trujillo BA.Knowlton@lovelace.com; jason.trujillo@lovelace.com
 
Ambulatory
Kimberly Stewart, Tamara McCurdy Kimberly.Stewart@hillcrest.com; tamara.mccurdy@portmed.org
 
Beacon
Jacquelin Mcdougal Jacquelin.Mcdougal@hillcrest.com
 
Grand Central
Tanya Waldo Tanya.Waldo@bsahs.org
 
Anesthesia
Jennifer Zenker Jennifer.Zenker@lovelace.com
 
HB/PB
Cheryl Brunovsky cheryl.brunovsky@ardenthealth.com
Lucas Solum lucas.solum@ardenthealth.com
 
HIM
Allison Reynolds Allison.Reynolds@lovelace.com
 
Beaker
Michael Lee Michael.Lee@kutopeka.com
 
ASAP
Isaac Flores Isaac.Flores@lovelace.com
 
Cupid
Jonathan Mcgill Jonathan.McGill@hillcrest.com
 
Cogito
David Sesler, Stephanie West Ronald.Sesler@ardenthealth.com; Stephanie.West@lovelace.com
 
Radiant
Jonathan McGill Samantha.Hubler-king@hillcrest.com; Jonathan.McGill@hillcrest.com
 
Bugsy
Jason Trujillo jason.trujillo@lovelace.com

Login Status

You are not logged in.

To log in, please click here.

Have a Question?

Contact your PRO with any Epic-related questions.

Search

Epic Tips & Facts

Entering Orders

Right-click in the Order Composer or press Alt+A to close it, instead of clicking Accept.